Category: Classic Rock

Shock To The System - Billy Idol - Greatest Hits 1983-1994 (CD)

Posted on by Voodooramar

VH1 Storytellers Billy Idol, Tony James. Idol, Steve Stevens. William Bell , Booker T. Idol, David Werner. Woman " single edit. Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Picture Information Free postage.

Have one to sell? Sell it yourself. Get the item you ordered or your money back. Learn more - eBay Money Back Guarantee - opens in new window or tab. Contact seller. Visit Shop. See other items More See all. Item information Condition:. Sign in for checkout Check out as guest. The item you've selected wasn't added to your basket.

Watch this item Watching. Watch list is full. Long-time member. Redeem your points Conditions for uk nectar points - opens in a new window or tab.

No additional import charges on delivery. This item will be sent through the Global Shipping Programme and includes international tracking. Learn more - opens in a new window or tab.

This item doesn't post to Russian Federation. Domestic dispatch time. If you have questions about this VAT, please contact the seller. The actual VAT requirements and rates may vary depending on the final sale. Payment details. Accepted, Eligibility for PayPal Credit is determined at checkout.

We may receive commission if your application for credit is successful. Terms and conditions apply. Subject to credit approval. Learn More. Ratings and reviews Write a review. Most relevant reviews See all 8 reviews. Brill musician. X Previous image. Great cd Arrived in very good condition X Previous image. Good service, Good product X Previous image. Works perfectly Great X Previous image. Radio GVM. Beach Rock Radio. Radio Kolor. La Formula. Sonata Hellvetica Radio.

Radio JungleCiani. Islandx Radio. Atlantic Rock. Radio X. Heads FM. Retro Hit Radio. The Generator FM. Real Rebel Radio. Ida Rock. Sweet Sixteen - Digital Remaster Lyrics To Be a Lover Lyrics Do you like this album?

Leave a review. Rebel Yell - Digital Remaster. Sweet Sixteen. Don't You Forget About Me. Kiss Me Deadly. Eyes Without a Face. Shock To The System - - Remaster. Rebel Yell - - Remaster. Flesh for Fantasy. Rebel Yell. Hot in the City.

Greatest Hits by Billy Idol - CD () for $ from halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo Pop / Rock - Order by Phone /5().

9 Replies to “Shock To The System - Billy Idol - Greatest Hits 1983-1994 (CD)”

  1. Billy Idol's recording career did such a fast fade in the early '90s that his beleaguered record label Chrysalis (since absorbed by Capitol) didn't even put out a best-of in the U.S. (Idol Songs: 11 of the Best was an interim report issued in Great Britain in )But the rise of the '80s rock radio format and Idol's own interest in a comeback make this belated hits collection timely.
  2. Shock To The System (Remastered) · Billy Idol Greatest Hits ℗ A Capitol Records Release; ℗ Capitol Records, LLC Released on: Associated Performer, Vocals: Billy Idol Producer: Robin Hancock Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Kevin Bartley Studio Personnel, Mastering Engineer: Keith Forsey Composer Lyricist: Billy Idol.
  3. Mar 26,  · Album. Greatest Hits Billy Idol. Released March 26, Greatest Hits Tracklist. 1. Dancing with Myself (EP version) Lyrics. 2. Shock to the System Lyrics. Rebel.
  4. Mar 27,  · Editors' Notes Billy Idol’s platinum shock-top and patented sneer are among New Wave’s most iconic artifacts, as are his many unforgettable anthems. The snarling “Rebel Yell” is a perfect package of hard rock, unstoppable hooks, and that inimitable, feral yowl, while the buzz-saw guitars of “Dancing with Myself” burst with the quick-step energy that introduced pogoing to the MTV.
  5. Greatest Hits Cooking Vinyl Dancing With Myself Mony Mony Hot In The City submit White Wedding (Part 1) submit Rebel Yell Eyes Without A Face Flesh For Fantasy submit To Be A Lover Don't Need A Gun (Single Edit) submit Sweet Sixteen Cradle Of Love submit L.A. Woman (Single Edit) submit Shock To The System submit Rebel Yell (Live And Acoustic) submit.
  6. Conception. Idol explained for MTV News, he had originally created the song with an entirely different set of lyrics, but upon witnessing the Los Angeles riots of on television, he immediately rewrote and recorded them that day.. Music video. A music video was created for the song, and was set in a dystopian future controlled by Cyber-cops (referred to as such by director Brett Leonard.).
  7. Features Song Lyrics for Billy Idol's Greatest Hits album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User Reviews. Lyrics. Popular Song Lyrics. Billboard Hot Upcoming Lyrics. Recently Added. Shock To The System - - Remaster: Rebel Yell - - Remaster: Flesh for Fantasy: Flesh for Fantasy: Flesh for Fantasy:
  8. Billy Idol - Greatest Hits music CD album at CD Universe, Billy's first-ever domestic best-of, featuring all of his hits plus an unreleased live acoustic version.
  9. Whoa yeah It was a night, L.A., burning bright Oh what a night Say yeah,come on It makes my world stand still Ah riot, rape, race and revolution, ah yeah Here come the fire, and my world burns still You say yeah Well, you can rock this land baby you [Chorus] Like a shock to the system I feel good, well alright Like a shock to the system Say yeah, ain't it irie It was a night Hell of a night, L.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *