Category: Classic Rock

Jungle King - Cab Calloway - Hi De Ho Man (CD)

Posted on by Goltikree

Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March You Rascal, You Lyrics 3.

Farewell Blues Lyrics 4. Jumpin Jive Lyrics 5. Nagasaki Lyrics 6. Honey Dripper Lyrics 7. I Want to Rock Lyrics 8. James Infirmary Lyrics 9. Bye Bye Blues Lyrics Some of These Days Lyrics Order Items by Catalog. View Catalogs Online. Safe Shopping Guarantee. Buy a Gift Certificate. Customer Reviews. Contact Info. Privacy Policy. Honey Dripper Hey Now-Hey Now Hi De Ho Man Oh Grandpa Jungle King The Calloway Boogie Tracks on Disc 2: 1. I Can't Resist You 2.

Hard Times 3. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Jeanne Burns. I Want to Rock. My Gal. Al Bernard. I'll Be Around. Alec Wilder. Edwin Swayzee. Honeydripper Joe Liggins.

The Calloway Boogie Cab Calloway.

The Hi-De-Ho Man Cab Calloway. Cab Calloway Cabell "Cab" Calloway III (December 25, – November 18, ) was an American jazz singer and bandleader. He was strongly associated with the Cotton Club in Harlem, New York City, where he was a regular performer. Jungle King (You Ain't a Doggone Thing) Two Blocks Down, Turn to.

9 Replies to “Jungle King - Cab Calloway - Hi De Ho Man (CD)”

  1. Get all the details on Cab Calloway, watch interviews and videos, and see what else Bing knows.
  2. Play full-length songs from Hi De Ho Man by Cab Calloway on your phone, computer and home audio system with Napster.
  3. Hi De Ho Man, an album by Cab Calloway on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  4. Cab Calloway's Hepsters' Dictionary: Language of Jive: Book: Cab Calloway's Hi-De-Ho: Film: Cab Calloway's Jitterbug Party: Film: Cabaret: vocal? Cabin in the Cotton, (There's a) vocal: 1) 2/29/32 2) 12/18/ Calling All Bars: Instr. 5/15/ Calloway Boogie, The: vocal: 1) 12/11/47 2) ? Can't We Try Again: vocal: 7/15/
  5. Listen to your favorite songs from Hi De Ho Man by Cab Calloway Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now. Recent Clear Search History. Jungle King Cab Calloway: Two Blocks Down, Turn to the Left Cab Calloway: San Francisco Fan (Album Version) Cab Calloway.
  6. The Hi-De-Ho Man by Cab Calloway - CD () for $ from halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo Big Band & Swing Q: 4 stars out of 5 -- '[T]here's plenty that's comprehensible to the modern age ' - Price: $
  7. Watch the video for Jungle King from Cab Calloway's Hi De Ho Man for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube Playback options.
  8. Hi-De-Ho may refer to. Cab Calloway's Hi-De-Ho, a short film featuring Cab Calloway; Hi-De-Ho ( film), a film starring Cab Calloway "The Hi De Ho Man", a song by Cab Calloway A scat phrase in the song "Minnie the Moocher" by Cab Calloway"Hi-De-Ho" (sometimes alternately or concurrently called "That Old Sweet Roll"), a song by Carole King & Gerry Goffin, on the

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *