Category: Classic Rock

Hoy No Estoy Para Nadie - Bunbury* - Flamingos (CD, Album)

Posted on by Tygojar

Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June The guitars gain territory while the use of strings and orchestral arrangements is less intense.

This isn't a return to the hard rock that he made with Heroes del Silencio. This album suffers the same problem that his previous solo efforts: at a first listen, it sounds long and exhausting. But that fact isn't related to the high quality of the songs. The lyrics explore the dark territories of desolation and loneliness. This is one of his most solid solo efforts yet. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age.

Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists.

BUNBURY, ENRIGUE - Flamingos - halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo Music Skip to main content Hoy No Estoy Para Nadie Mundo Feliz à y Al Final. Product details. Audio CD (April 23, ) The album presentation is quite regular and no lyrics are present (who needs them anyway?) There is an import version in a different case similar to the one used for /5(39).

8 Replies to “Hoy No Estoy Para Nadie - Bunbury* - Flamingos (CD, Album)”

  1. Looking for Enrique Bunbury - Flamingos? Visit Decluttr for great deals and super savings with FREE shipping today! Hoy No Estoy Para Nadie 14) Mundo Feliz 15) Y Al Final. Album Flamingos. Main Format CD. Keyword Index Flamingos | Enrique Bunbury. FREE Tracked Shipping on ALL Orders! CD / Album. Label / Studio EMI Latin. Recommended.
  2. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Flamingos at halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.
  3. Flamingos, an Album by Bunbury. Released in March on Hispavox (catalog no. 5 2 2; CD). Genres: Pop Rock. Featured peformers: Bunbury (vocals, guitar, producer), Copi Corellano (keyboards, aka_text arrangements role_id aka_text), Ana Belén Estaje (violin), Rafa Domínguez (guitar, Dobro, mandolin), Ramón Gacías (drums, keyboards), Javier García Vega (trombone, tuba, .
  4. Listen to Hoy no estoy para nadie from Enrique Bunbury's Flamingos for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  5. Penúltimo trabajo hasta la fecha de enrique Bunbury, sin duda alguna, el peor disco de éste a lo largo de su carrera, bien es cierto, que es un album de versiones Latinas. Lo que para Enrique significó con la llegada de Licenciado Cantinas “una nueva etapa musical”, para muchos de sus segyuidores, significa el ocaso de la carrera de Enrique.
  6. Hoy No Estoy Para Nadie Lyrics: Hoy no estoy para nadie / Deje conectado el contestador / La grabadora esta llena / Latas vacias no me importan que digan .
  7. Watch: New Singing Lesson Videos Can Make Anyone A Great Singer Hoy no estoy para nadie Dejé conectado el contestador La nevera está llena De latas vací­as No me importa qué digan O qué piensen de mí­ Han pasado dos dí­as Sigo aquí­ encerrado No quiero salir Sé que hay gente ahí­ fuera Que se preocupó Hoy he escrito dos lí­neas Que no eran para ti Hoy no estoy para nadie Hoy.
  8. El elemento existencial es imminente, desconturrido e inspirador, porque pocas veces vemos un artista tan comprometido con si mismo que arriesga la critica a consecuencia del desahogo artistico y en este album Bunbury no deja espacio para los complementos, "No se fie" es real, honesto y "a la Gardel", "Hoy no estoy para nadie", "One, two, three.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *