Category: Alternative

Wailing Souls - Shark Attack (Vinyl)

Posted on by Kaziramar

Try now. Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited.

Renews automatically. New subscribers only. Limited time offer. Terms apply. Sample this album Artist Sample. All over the World Album Version. Shark Attack Album Version. She Pleases Me Album Version. Sweet Black Angel Album Version. Get Real Album Version. Picky Picky Head Album Version. Heartbeats Accelerating Album Version. Love You Want Album Version.

Sold by Amazon. Additional taxes may apply. By placing your order, you agree to our Terms of Use. Customer reviews. How does Amazon calculate star ratings? Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Visit Juno DJ.

Music New This Week. New Today. Last 8 Weeks. Back Catalogue. Back In Stock. Coming Soon. DJ Charts. Juno Recommends. Today's Offers. Watch Queue Queue. Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at creature First they are from the infamous ghetto Trenchtown. Lastely, they produced some of the most heartfelt reggae of the 70's.

This best of collection covers the Wailing Souls work from the 70's throught the mid 80's. Leave a Reply Cancel reply Your email address will not be published. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history.

Help Community portal Recent changes Upload file. European Grooves. Other Countries. Soul 80s. Italo Disco. Acid jazz. Groove Revival. Jazz Classic. Cool Jazz. Modern Jazz. Jazz fusion. Vocal jazz. Spiritual jazz. Free Jazz.

Others Jazz. US Rap. Old School Rap. West coast Rap. East coast Rap. Others US Rap. French Rap. International Rap.

Nov 14,  · Music video by Wailing Souls performing Shark Attack. (C) SONY BMG MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT.

8 Replies to “Wailing Souls - Shark Attack (Vinyl)”

  1. Wailing Souls. Shark Attack. ¥5, JPY. 7" / Brian, Tony Gold & Shabba Ranks. Private Property. ¥ JPY. 7" / Super Cat. One Man Alone. ¥ JPY. 7" / Junior Cat. A used vinyl record shop in Kyoto. Mainly collected from overseas, we provide various collections of music. HELP.
  2. In the early days of the Wailing Souls, the first name that the group came up with in the late 60's was the Renegades. This group consisted of Winston 'Pipe' Matthews on lead vocals, Lloyd 'Bread' McDonald, and George 'Buddy' Haye. This line-up recorded backing vocals for an Ernest Ranglin album before breaking up in
  3. Jun 16,  · Amazon Music Unlimited HD Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Open Web Player MP3 cart Settings Shark Attack (Album Version) Wailing Souls. From the Album All Over The World June 16, The Wailing Souls. out of 5 stars 2. $ World on Fire 5/5(2).
  4. Apr 20,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Wailing Souls - Shark Attack at Discogs. Complete your Wailing Souls collection/5(35).
  5. Aug 11,  · Shark Attack · Wailing Souls All Over The World ℗ Sony Music Entertainment Inc. Background Vocal: N'Dea Davenport Background Vocal: Penny Ford Background Vocal: Pamela Starks.
  6. Stream All Over The World by Wailing Souls and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music #, in CDs & Vinyl (See Top in CDs & Vinyl) # in World Music the "Cool Runnings" sound track. The quality of the recording is incredible compared to their older stuff. Songs like "Shark Attack", "Picky Picky /5(13).
  7. Shark Attack [Vinyl] 12" (12" single, 33/45 rpm) Wailing Souls Format: Vinyl. out of 5 stars 3 ratings. See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from Used from Amazon's Wailing Souls Store /5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *