Category: Alternative

Unspoken Words - Status Quo - Piledriver (Cassette, Album)

Posted on by Neshicage

Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Source: [12].

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia. Redirected from Piledriver Status Quo album. Status Quo. Retrieved March 13, — via robertchristgau.

Sea of Tranquility. Retrieved 15 December Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Main Album Piledriver Release Date April 15, Still, most of the Status Quo fans wanted power rock, and the band obliged with one of their best pieces, the tempo-shifting "Big Fat Mama," which actually managed some U.

The only major misstep is a version of "Roadhouse Blues" that only serves to remind the listener what a good vocalist Jim Morrison was. On the whole Piledriver is still an enjoyable listen, one that has aged much better than later albums by the same band or much other hard rock from this period. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International.

Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. Track Listing. Don't Waste My Time. Status Quo. O Baby.

Status Quo are a British rock band (London, England) with strong boogie line. The group was founded by bassist Alan Lancaster and guitarist Francis Rossi in They began as a rock and roll freakbeat band called The halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo , with very little commercial success, they discovered psychedelia and changed their name to Traffic (later Traffic Jam, to avoid confusion with Steve Winwood's.

8 Replies to “Unspoken Words - Status Quo - Piledriver (Cassette, Album)”

  1. Piledriver Status Quo. Unspoken Words Lyrics. 5. Big Fat Mama Lyrics. 6. Paper Plane Lyrics. 7. All the Reasons More Status Quo albums Backbone.
  2. Oct 18,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Unspoken Words - Status Quotes at Rick Parfitt Memorial YouTube Rick Parfitt - Stars and Their Lives - Duration: QuoTelevision 34, views.
  3. So while "Piledriver" is good it has a few iffy moments and while it may not be the all-time best Status Quo studio album, there are currently 33 to choose from, it is perhaps the most significant as it marks a change of gear and the start of Quo's five album purple patch that finished with '76's "Blue For You"; and it is a really good place to /5().
  4. Piledriver, an Album by Status Quo. Released in on Vertigo (catalog no. ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Boogie Rock, Hard Rock.
  5. Features ‘Piledriver’: When Status Quo Hit Their Album Stride. Four LPs came and went without making the British bestsellers, until their Vertigo debut ‘Piledriver’ made it on 20 January
  6. Label: Vertigo - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album Gatefold sleeve • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Classic Rock Status Quo - Piledriver (, Gatefold sleeve, Vinyl) | Discogs/5().

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *