Category: Alternative

The Exciters - O Fabuloso Estilo De Os Exciters (Vinyl)

Posted on by Tygozuru

Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace.

Back to top. Get to Know Us. Amazon Payment Products. English Choose a language for shopping. Skip to main content There's a problem loading this menu right now.

Holocaust Holocaust. Iron Dogs Iron Dogs. Black Witch Black Witch. Under Attack Under Attack. Evil Sinner Evil Sinner. Amazon Music Stream millions of songs. Amazon Advertising Find, attract, and engage customers. Amazon Drive Cloud storage from Amazon.

Alexa Actionable Analytics for the Web. Sell on Amazon Start a Selling Account. AmazonGlobal Ship Orders Internationally.

Amazon Rapids Fun stories for kids on the go. ComiXology Thousands of Digital Comics. They were originally a girl group , with one male member being added afterwards. They were originally called the Masterettes, as a sister group to another group called the Masters, and released their first recording, "Follow the Leader", in early Wilbur then left the group to be replaced by Penny Carter, and they auditioned for Jerry Leiber and Mike Stoller , winning a recording contract.

The group's name was changed to the Exciters, and their first hit record, arranged by George "Teacho" Wiltshire and produced by Leiber and Stoller for United Artists Records , was " Tell Him ", which reached no. Dusty Springfield was on a stop-over in New York City en route to Nashville to make a country music album with the Springfields in , when she heard the Exciters' "Tell Him" playing while taking a late-night walk by the Colony Record Store on Broadway.

She'd recall: "The Exciters sort of got you by the throat They were one of the opening acts for the Beatles during their first North American tour in August—September The pair later separated, and Reid later launched a new version of the Exciters with members of her family.

B1: Puñado De Recuerdos (Handful Of Memories) B2: Si El Amor Llega (If Love Came Your Way) United Artists Spain: HU EP: 1: Los Exciters El Fabuloso Estilo De Los Exciters A1: Poderoso (He's Got The Power) A2: Drama De Amor (Drama Of Love) B1: Dile (Tell Him) B2: El Camino Es Dificil (Hard Way To Go) United Artists Spain: HU

8 Replies to “The Exciters - O Fabuloso Estilo De Os Exciters (Vinyl)”

  1. Type: Vinyl, LP, Album Country: Canada Date of released: Category: Funk / Soul, Pop Style: Soul, Vocal. Download link: The Exciters - Caviar And Chitlins MP3 halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo downloads at 29 mb/s. The Exciters - O Fabuloso Estilo De Os Exciters.
  2. EXCITER Vinyl Records and CDs Canadian Speed / Thrash Metal band from Ottawa, Ontario. Originally formed in by,, and as 'Hell Razor', and changed name to 'Exciter' in
  3. check the value of your vinyl records by searching our archive  El Fabuloso Estilo De Los Exciters: HU United Artists Records: 7", 45 RPM, EP, Spain: The Exciters (7) Smokey And The Exciters: LP Ultra Records (7) LP,,, UK: The Exciters: O Fabuloso Estilo De Os Exciters: UEP United Artists Records: 7.
  4. Excellent limited edition Japanese budget reissue of the Exciters rare second album that got lost in the middle of the British Invasion. Brenda Reid is one of the most underrated soul shouters of the era. CD replicates original album with an added lyric sheet and OBI. All tracks are MONO. The UK reissue "Something to Shout About!"5/5(3).
  5. The Exciters waren eine aus den Vereinigten Staaten und Jamaika stammende US-amerikanische Gesangsgruppe, die in Queens, New York City, gegründet wurde und vor allem durch ihren Hit Tell Him bekannt ist. Geschichte. Die Vorgängergruppe hieß Masterettes und bestand aus.
  6. Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Los Exciters* - El Fabuloso Estilo De Los Exciters at Discogs. Complete your Los Exciters* collection/5(5).
  7. The Exciters fueron un grupo norteamericano de música pop de los años Originalmente creado como girl group, aunque más tarde se unió un único miembro halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo formación en su época de mayor popularidad estaba compuesta por la vocalista Brenda Reid, su marido Herb Rooney, Carolyn Johnson y Lillian Walker.
  8. Los Exciters El Fabuloso Estilo De Los Exciters A1: Poderoso (He's Got The Power) A2: Drama De Amor (Drama Of Love) B1: Dile (Tell Him) B2: El Camino Es Dificil (Hard Way To Go) United Artists Spain: HU EP: 1: Los Exciters Get Him A1: Get Him A2: I Dreamed B1: Say It With Love B2: It's So Exciting: United Artists Spain: HU

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *