Category: Alternative

Silver Words - Ken Boothe - Silver Words (Vinyl)

Posted on by Gardacage

Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Related accessories:.

Shipping Discount Example. Log in. Help Sign up First time? Add To Want List. Ken Boothe. Silver Words. Winston 'Niney' Holness. Date re-stocked. We hardly expect that this item to be in stock another time.

Ain't No Sunshine. Crying Over You. Drums of Freedom. Everything I Own. Freedom Day. Got to Get Away. It's Gonna Take a Miracle. Keep My Love from Fading. Lady With the Starlight. Left With a Broken Heart. Let Go. Let's Get It On. Live Good. Make Me Feel Alright. Moving Away. So there you have the Silver Words versions, but no article on reggae would be complete without some mention of Ranking, so here goes: 1.

Rodriguez 2. Dennis Brown 3. Ken Boothe Non-Smoking 4. Barrington Levy 5. Ken Boothe Smoking 6. This is a pleasant version driven by a standard reggae guitar sound and fleshed out with an insistent piano body and given life by a nice sunny, almost Hawaiian guitar. Wilson's voice is akin to Marley's and adds warmth to the track while the mid-tempo beat would have patrons doing that half dancing, half shuffling dance around the dancehall. Albums Cover art Lyrics Chords Sounds.

KEN BOOTHE Vinyl Records and CDs: A versatile vocalist whose career spans almost the entire modern Jamaican music era, Boothe was one of the first solo singers to adopt the new Rock Steady rhythms in the mids. His sweet, clear tone was strongly reminiscent of American Soul singers like Marvin Gaye and David Ruffin, and his work with hit Missing: Silver Words.

8 Replies to “Silver Words - Ken Boothe - Silver Words (Vinyl)”

  1. Ken Boothe tabs, chords, guitar, bass, ukulele chords, power tabs and guitar pro tabs including everything i own, crying over you, every thing i own, is it because im black, silver words.
  2. Ken Boothe - Silver Words Lyrics. Baby, I'm not joking And it's not what I'm smoking I really think you're nice Don't think I'm kidding you And don't think I'm bidding T Lyrics.
  3. Jul 10,  · APOIO BLACK BAR, ROOTS BAR, DUB BAR,BAR DO GALEGO, LEGIÃO ROOTS, PATWA,BAR DO REGGAE GRUPO RASTA BRASIL (TERESINA PI) EQUIPE DISCO REGGAE (TERESINA PI) ANTONIO GREGORY JUNIOR ROOTS VALMIR KILLER.
  4. Silver Words, a song by Ken Boothe on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  5. 7" Single on 45cat: Ken Boothe - Silver Words / Speak Softly Love (Theme From The Godfather) - Trojan - UK - TRO
  6. Jul 03,  · Provided to YouTube by The Orchard Enterprises Silver Words · Ken Boothe Original Reggae Hits of the 60's & 70's ℗ K&K Records Released on: M.
  7. Mar 11,  · Ken Boothe - Silver Words. Ken Boothe - Silver Words. Categories: Music & Dance. Tags: rock lovers dancehall reggae revival oldies ska steady noinstreamads noonpageads browningbbw. MOST POPULAR. VIDEOS GALLERIES. A Fun Waste Of Champagne. Daily Dosage Subscribe Unsubscribe 2 ; Share Video. Tweet Share on Facebook.
  8. Silver Words (Version 2) Lyrics: Baby, I'm not joking / And it's not what I'm smoking / I really think you're nice / Don't think I'm kidding you / And don't think I'm bidding / That silver words.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *