Category: Alternative

La Despedida - Carlos Vives - Escalona Volumen 2 (CD, Album)

Posted on by Kazilmaran

Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Track Listing.

El Testamento. Rafael Escalona. Carlos Vives. La Molinera. La Patillalera. El Almirante Padilla. El Mejoral. Miguel Canales. El Villanuevero. Jamie Molina. El Arco Iris. El Jerre Jerre. La Custodia de Badillo. La Resentida. La Golondrina. El Testamento Rafael Escalona. La Molinera Rafael Escalona. La Patillalera Rafael Escalona.

El Almirante Padilla Rafael Escalona. El Mejoral Rafael Escalona. Miguel Canales Rafael Escalona.

Album Escalona: Vol. 2 de Carlos Vives: canciones, información del disco, valoraciones y comentarios de los usuarios.

9 Replies to “La Despedida - Carlos Vives - Escalona Volumen 2 (CD, Album)”

  1. *Actualmente Carlos Vives es coach del programa La Voz México. *El 13 de noviembre Carlos Vives llegará al museo de los Grammy en Los Ángeles, con una exhibición especial sobre su carrera. *Carlos Vives será homenajeado en el 50° Festival de la Leyenda Vallenata en *Carlos Vives estará en el Festival de Viña del Mar de
  2. Label: Columbia - • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Colombia • Genre: Latin • Style: Vallenato Carlos Vives - Escalona Volumen 2 (, Vinyl) | Discogs Explore4/5(2).
  3. Album Escalona Vol 2 de Carlos Vives () Nadie ha comentado todavía y tu opinión es muy importante. Por eso te invitamos a comentar.
  4. LA DESPEDIDA es una canción de Carlos Vives del año , este tema está incluido dentro del disco Escalona Volumen 2.
  5. Escalona: un canto a la vida es él es el cuarto álbum del cantante colombiano Carlos Vives y la banda sonora que acompaña a la serie colombiana "Escalona", lanzado en Descripción. El álbum es lanzado durante la telenovela o ministerio que se hizo en honor al compositor vallenato Rafael Escalona, la cual el mismo Vives interpretó como protagonista a este gran compositor conocido en.
  6. Aug 16,  · 15 videos Play all Carlos Vives - Clásicos de la provincia - Carlos Vázquez Carlos Vives - Déjame Entrar (Oficial) () - Duration: Carlos Vives 6,, views.
  7. Vives, Carlos - Un Canto a la Viva: Escalona 1 - halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in. Account & Lists Returns & Orders. Try Carlos Vives Format: Audio CD. out of 5 stars 3 ratings. See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions. Price New from Used from Audio CD5/5(3).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *