Category: Rock

Teddy ONeill - Dolores Keane - The Best Of Dolores Keane (CD)

Posted on by Kikree

Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Search Search.

Add artwork. Length 16 tracks, Release Date Related Tags celtic irish folk female vocalists irish folk Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images. She was a founding member and vocalist of De Dannan, an Irish folk music group. Dolores left to marry John Faulkner in They were both multi-instrumentalists.

The anthology "A Woman's Heart" , with three songs by Dolores Keane, was one of the the most popular folk anthologies of the nineties. Keane was born in Caherlistrane, County Galway, Ireland. Her aunts Rita and Sara Keane are also singers. She h… read more. Dolores Keane born is an Irish folk singer. They were bot… read more.

Dolores played conce… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track.

More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Long time passing Where have all the flowers gone?

Long time ago Where have all the flowers gone? Girls have picked them every one When will they ever learn? When will they ever learn? Where have all the young girls gone? Long time passing Where have all the young girls gone? Long time ago Where have all the young girls gone? Taken husbands every one When will they ever learn? Where have all the young men gone? Long time passing Where have all the young men gone?

Long time ago Where have all the young men gone? Gone for soldiers every one When will they ever learn? Where have all the soldiers gone? Caledonia 2. Lion in a Cage 3. My Love Is in America 4. Never Be the Sun 5. Let It Be 9. Far Away in Australia Have I Told You Lately A Place in Your Heart Lili Marlene. Our customers love us! Join our , fans. How to Order. International Shipping. Return Policy.

Order Items by Catalog. View Catalogs Online. Safe Shopping Guarantee. Buy a Gift Certificate. Customer Reviews. Contact Info. Privacy Policy.

Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited the Very Best Of Dolores Keane Dolores Keane. out of 5 stars 5. Audio CD. 5 offers from £ Teddy O'Neill 9. Storm In My Heart Let It Be - De Dannan - De Dannan Far Away in Australia/5(15).

8 Replies to “Teddy ONeill - Dolores Keane - The Best Of Dolores Keane (CD)”

  1. 16 classic tracks from one of Ireland's best loved female vocalists, Dolores Keane Island 8. Teddy O'Neill 9. Storm In My Heart Let It Be Far Away In Australia Telling Me Lies Have I Told You Lately Nothing To Show A Place In My Heart Lili Marlene. Product details. Audio CD (October 11, 4/4(13).
  2. The Best of Dolores Keane - CD () for $ from halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo World Music - Order by Phone /5(9).
  3. The Best of Dolores Keane (CD) Released in $ CD Sale. Add to Cart. Tracks of Disc 1; 1. Caledonia; 2. Lion in a Cage; 3. My Love Is in America; 4. Never Be the Sun; 5. Galway Bay; 6. The Island; 7. Teddy O'Neill; 8. Let It Be; 9. Far Away in Australia; Telling Me Lies; Have I Told You Lately; A Place in Your Heart;
  4. Discogs で Dolores Keane - The Best Of Dolores Keane に関するリリース、レビュー、クレジット、楽曲などを発見し、Dolores Keane のコレクションを完成させましょう。.
  5. Feb 16,  · Teddy O'Neill by De Dannan Paul Brady & Dolores Keane - Paddy's Green An Ghaoth Aniar , views. Admiral McRaven Leaves the Audience SPEECHLESS | One of the Best Motivational.
  6. Dolores Keane - The Essential Irish Ballads Collection Album Lyrics; 1. Teddy O'Neill Lyrics: Dolores Keane Lyrics provided by halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo Do you like this album? Leave a review. In the Know All Music News» Popular Dolores Keane Lyrics. 1: Teddy O' Neill: 2: Teddy O'Neill.
  7. Dolores Keane - Best of Dolores Keane - halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime CDs & Vinyl Go Search EN Hello, Sign in 4/5(13).
  8. Dolores left to marry John Faulkner in They were both multi-instrumentalists. Dolores played concertina, flute, whistle, hurdy gurdy and bodhrán. The anthology "A Woman's Heart" (), with three songs by Dolores Keane, was one of the the most popular folk anthologies of the nineties. Keane was born in Caherlistrane, County Galway, Ireland.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *