Category: Rock

Sodden Jackal - The Obsessed - Incarnate (Vinyl, LP)

Posted on by Brasho

Note only works for customers, vendors please contact us. Hello Guest Login. Advanced Search. Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June The Obsessed.

Concrete Cancer. Peckerwood Stomp. Inside Looking Out. Mental Kingdom. Sodden Jackal. Iron and Stone. Spirit Caravan. On the Hunt. Yen Sleep The Obsessed. Spotify Amazon.

Concrete Cancer The Obsessed. Sodden Jackal Punk Crusher Sacred video. Haywire Perseverance of Futility From the untamed vision to a sacred place In an unnamed prison behind a soulless face From the plains of nowhere to the Promised Land now torn Blood stains and despair enslaved since you were born. It's Only Money Cold Blood Stranger Things Razor Wire My Daughter My Sons Be the Night Will we ever see the light again? Interlude On So Long Bonus Track Crossroader Bonus Track Now, after reforming in , the band has returned with renewed energy and purpose, sounding heavier and more relevant than ever before.

Tags metal doom doom metal hard rock heavy metal stoner metal Washington.

Jul 28,  · Label: Southern Lord - SUNN03 • Format: Vinyl LP BlueVinyl LP RedAll Media Compilation, Limited Edition • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Stoner Rock, Doom Metal, Heavy Metal The Obsessed - Incarnate (, Blue, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(7).

8 Replies to “Sodden Jackal - The Obsessed - Incarnate (Vinyl, LP)”

  1. Incarnate, an album by The Obsessed on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  2. The Obsessed are the most unfortunately unappreciated band in hard rock history. Incarnate, a collection of various sessions spanning years and lineups, serves as testament to the band's great essential halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo trademarks in question are tough but easy-going stoner grooves, Wino's detuned death machine of a guitar, and an absolute heaviness that permeates their work like a weird mixture.
  3. Incarnate is a compilation album released by doom metal band The Obsessed. It consists of tracks taken from a number of rare and unreleased sources, namely: their Sodden Jackal and Altamont Nation 7"s, the Hellhound Records What the Hell! compilation, and some unreleased demos.
  4. Sep 02,  · this is a very nice compilation of tracks that span the entire career of The Obsessed, starting from the original line-up from back in '83 (the long sought after "Sodden Jackal" e.p.), all the way up to the final '94 era of the band. it mainly consists of demo recordings, alternate takes, live tracks, out of print 7"'s, and unreleased songs. it was recently re-issued with a bunch of bonus tracks and the /5(6).
  5. To say that The Obsessed’s fourth studio album has been a long time coming is an understatement of sorts. Twenty-three years have passed since the release of The Church Within, the stoner doom legends’ brief dalliance with the major label world, and despite occasional reunions, Scott ‘Wino’ Weinrich’s numerous other projects have always seemed like barriers to a wholesale return.
  6. Longtime Obsessed fans are sure to appreciate the mid-tempo “Sodden Jackal” included as an opener and I’m a sucker for the title track’s subtle Shrinebuilder-esque guitar effects. “Stranger Things” is the most significant song thanks to its bookending acoustic .
  7. The Obsessed is a doom metal band from Maryland led by Scott "Wino" Weinrich, who also fronted Saint Vitus, Spirit Caravan, Place of Skulls and The Hidden halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo band originally formed in the late s, in Potomac, Maryland led by Wino. Later on the group moved into a band house in Rockville, Maryland where some of their most creative and hardest music was written.
  8. Incarnate, an album by Obsessed on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *