Category: Rock

São Lágrimas, São Lágrimas - Zé Cabra - Deixei Tudo Por Ela (CD, Album)

Posted on by Tojahn

Learn more. Add event View all events. Add image. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Related Tags punk Add tags View all tags. Similar To Quim Barreiros. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Albums Sorted by: Most popular Most popular By release date.

Play album Buy Loading. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April F… leia mais.

De salientar… leia mais. Tags relacionadas punk Adicionar tags Ver todas as tags. Parecido com Quim Barreiros. Comprar Carregando. Mais Marcar esta faixa como preferida.

Artistas parecidos Reproduzir todos. Faixas mais populares 1. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Fev 4h All Things Hyped: Last. Marcar esta faixa como preferida. Obter faixa Carregando. Sexta-feira 17 de Janeiro de Domingo 19 de Janeiro de Segunda-feira 20 de Janeiro de Quarta-feira 22 de Janeiro de Quinta-feira 23 de Janeiro de Sexta-feira 24 de Janeiro de Domingo 26 de Janeiro de Segunda-feira 27 de Janeiro de Quarta-feira 29 de Janeiro de Quinta-feira 30 de Janeiro de Sexta-feira 31 de Janeiro de Domingo 2 de Fevereiro de Segunda-feira 3 de Fevereiro de Quarta-feira 5 de Fevereiro de Quinta-feira 6 de Fevereiro de Sexta-feira 7 de Fevereiro de Domingo 9 de Fevereiro de Quarta-feira 12 de Fevereiro de Quinta-feira 13 de Fevereiro de Sexta-feira 14 de Fevereiro de Domingo 16 de Fevereiro de Segunda-feira 17 de Fevereiro de Quarta-feira 19 de Fevereiro de Quinta-feira 20 de Fevereiro de Sexta-feira 21 de Fevereiro de Domingo 23 de Fevereiro de Segunda-feira 24 de Fevereiro de Quarta-feira 26 de Fevereiro de Quinta-feira 27 de Fevereiro de Sexta-feira 28 de Fevereiro de Quarta-feira 1 de Abril de Quinta-feira 2 de Abril de Sexta-feira 3 de Abril de Domingo 5 de Abril de Segunda-feira 6 de Abril de Quarta-feira 8 de Abril de Quinta-feira 9 de Abril de Sexta-feira 10 de Abril de Domingo 12 de Abril de Segunda-feira 13 de Abril de Quarta-feira 15 de Abril de Sexta-feira 17 de Abril de Domingo 19 de Abril de Segunda-feira 20 de Abril de Quarta-feira 22 de Abril de Quinta-feira 23 de Abril de Sexta-feira 24 de Abril de Domingo 26 de Abril de Segunda-feira 27 de Abril de Quarta-feira 29 de Abril de Quinta-feira 30 de Abril de Sexta-feira 1 de Maio de Domingo 3 de Maio de

Listen to Deixei Tudo por Ela by Zé Cabra on Deezer. With music streaming on Deezer you can discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, .

9 Replies to “São Lágrimas, São Lágrimas - Zé Cabra - Deixei Tudo Por Ela (CD, Album)”

  1. May 21,  · Não perca o novo "Hit" de Zé Cabra Video de São Lágrimas "dos lampiões chorões"! Zé Cabra prepara-se para voltar ao sucesso, com este grande video! Zé Cabra; Album Deixei Tudo por Ela; Licensed to YouTube by The Orchard Music (on behalf of Espacial), and 1 Music Rights Societies ze cabra - sao lagrimas (musica completa.
  2. Deixei tudo por ela, deixei, deixei Deixei tudo por ela, eu sei, eu sei Deixei a minha vida tão bonita e singela Deixei tudo o que tinha, deixei tudo por ela (bis) Deixei de ir ao cinema, deixei de ir ao futebol Deixei de ir á praia, deixei de ver o sol Deixei de me divertir, porque também Deixei porque ela achava bem. Zé Cabra.
  3. Casimiro António Serra Afonso, mais conhecido por Zé Cabra (Gralhós, Macedo de Cavaleiros, 25 de Junho, ), ex-pintor e cantor português, residente em França. Ficou famoso ao cantar, desafinado, sem ritmo, sucessos musicais como "Deixei tudo por ela" e "São Lágrimas". Foi considerado o pior cantor do mundo e de todos os tempos.
  4. Check out São Lágrimas, São Lágrimas by Zé Cabra on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo
  5. Mar 13,  · Lembra-se do hit Deixei Tudo Por Ela?Foi com esta música que Zé Cabra alcançou a ribalta.O Portal de Notícias Impala esteve à conversa com o cantor, que nos revelou como foram os últimos anos afastados da fama e como perspetiva o seu regresso com o novo álbum que lançou no passado mês de janeiro. No apogeu da sua fama, Zé Cabra chegou a dar concertos para milhares de .
  6. Listen to Deixei tudo por ela, São Lágrimas, São Lágrimas and more from Zé Cabra. Find similar music that you'll enjoy, only at halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo
  7. Scopri Deixei Tudo por Ela di Zé Cabra su Amazon Music. Ascolta senza pubblicità oppure acquista CD e MP3 adesso su halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo
  8. Deixei Tudo por Ela, an album by Ze Cabra on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  9. Oct 10,  · Daí até Casimiro vir-se a actuar, sob o stagename de Zé Cabra, na televisão em programas como o Herman SIC e em concertos onde desafiava a sensibilidade dos tímpanos de quem o ouvia foi um halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfoo pela editora Espacial, regravou alguns dos seus temas antigos e mais alguns inéditos para o seu álbum de estreia "Deixei Tudo Por Ela".E chegados à Páscoa de , já .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *