Category: Rock

Rossinyol - Lídia Pujol - Iaie (CD, Album)

Posted on by Sara

Please select Female Male Unspecified. This is your profile URL. Pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter. You can throw in numbers, dots and dashes, too. Pick one that's hard-to-crack, only known by you, and at least 6 characters long. Use this to log in to your account, receive notifications and get handy updates from us. Date of Birth? Please enter the account owner's birth date here.

We based it off your Facebook details. But you can pick one that's 25 characters or less and includes a letter. Numbers, dots and dashes are ok, too.

Select one Female Male Unspecified. Connect me to Facebook friends and artists on Myspace? Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Numbers, dots and dashes are ok, too.

Select one Female Male Unspecified. Connect me to Facebook friends and artists on Myspace? You may already know people on Myspace. If we find matches from your Facebook friends, we'll connect you to them right away. Tell my friends about Myspace? We based it off your Twitter details.

Connect me to people I follow on Twitter? If we find matches from the people you follow on Twitter, we'll connect you to them right away. Tell my followers about Myspace?

Let your followers know you're on Myspace with a Tweet. Welcome to Myspace. Just start typing to find music. Sections of this page.

Accessibility help. Email or phone Password Forgotten account? Email Signup. YouTube Videos. Band Profile. See more of Lidia Pujol on Facebook. Log In. Forgotten account? Not Now. Visitor Posts. Adam Owen.

Spanish/Catalonian vocalist Lídia Pujol has become a premier exponent of contemporary ethnic and world music sounds, combining elements of her native land with Jewish songs, new age, and American pop music. Born Lídia Lopez Pujol, she grew up in Barc read more. top albums.

9 Replies to “Rossinyol - Lídia Pujol - Iaie (CD, Album)”

  1. «No puedo comenzar a hablar de una cosa que me interese, política, género humano, relaciones y no acabar llorando o discutiendo. Por eso me expreso a través de la música y de los poetas», decía Lídia López Pujol en la época de «Iaie», un trabajo que fue presentado el 27 de enero de en el Palau de la Música de Barcelona y el 2 de febrero en Madrid.
  2. Listen to Rossinyol by Lídia Pujol - Iaie. Deezer: free music streaming. Discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  3. Lídia Pujol - Iaie - halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content Hello, Sign in Audio CD, December 18, "Please retry" $ $ — Streaming Unlimited MP3 $; Audio CD $ 1 New from $ When I first heard Lidia, she was singing Rossinyol. I was stunned. It was as though Karen Carpenter had reincarnated.5/5(1).
  4. All albums by Lídia Pujol available to download and stream in high halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfog: Rossinyol.
  5. Shop Iaie. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfog: Rossinyol.
  6. Ja disponible el single «Nada de nada» del disc «Conversando con Cecilia» WEB LA CERIMÒNIA DE LA LLUM. Seguir; Seguir; Seguir; Seguir; Seguir; SeguirMissing: Rossinyol.
  7. Listen to your favorite songs from Iaie by 20 Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfog: Rossinyol.
  8. Lídia Pujol, one of the most recognizable and distinguished voices of the Catalan scene, has published two records: "Iaie" () and "Els amants de Lilith" Missing: Rossinyol.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *