Category: Rock

Nocturne - Vesa-Matti Loiri - Eino Leino (CD, Album)

Posted on by Sajind

Sign In. Vesa-Matti Loiri. Top Songs See All. Albums See All. Tuomittuna Kulkemaan Ville ja Valle Lankon Tanko Ja Muita Askelmia Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Sibelius: Masonic Ritual Music.

Text Translation. Winter Apples. Text, Text Translation. Arnold Rosner: Songs of Lightness and Angels. Lauluni Aiheet I. Vesa-Matti Loiri. Legenda: Lauluni Aiheet II. Rautavaara: Choral Works.

Kilpinen, Kuula: Songs. Jorma Hynninen. Oskar Merikannon kauneimmat [Best of Oskar Merikanto]. Time Piece. Singer Pur. Toivo Kuula: Songs and Orchestra Music. Essential Highlights of Soile Isokoski. Soile Isokoski. Best of Rajaton Please remember to check out our weekly tourism threads!

Subreddit Rules Follow Reddiquette Keep discussion on topic and civil at all times. Threads must be directly related to Finland. Trolling, witch-hunting, doxxing, harassment, racism, homophobia and all other forms of bigotry or hate speech will not be tolerated Tourist questions must be posted within the weekly tourist threads Try to remain objective.

Posts which devolve into "circlejerk" both positive and negative will be removed Links must come from their original source. For a more retailed explanation of the rules, click here. The Nordics. Welcome to Reddit, the front page of the internet.

Become a Redditor and join one of thousands of communities. Finland submitted 1 month ago by mfpippofranco. Loiri is a flutist, and represented Finland in the Eurovision song contest in During the past decade, Loiri's career has moved in the direction of music instead of acting. He has recorded several albums and recorded many cover versions and interpretations, such as an album series from the poems of Eino Leino.

Loiri's first album took place in In he released Ivalo , which… read more. Loiri is a flutist, and represented Finland i… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February

Album Eino Leino. Tulkaa kotiin Lyrics. Eino Leino Vesa-Matti Loiri. 1. Höyhensaaret Nocturne 7. Väinämöisen laulu 9. Kun muistelen.

9 Replies to “Nocturne - Vesa-Matti Loiri - Eino Leino (CD, Album)”

  1. Nocturne Vesa-Matti Loiri. Album Eino Leino. Nocturne Lyrics. Eino Leino Vesa-Matti Loiri. 1. Höyhensaaret 2. Elegia 3. Tulkaa kotiin.
  2. Loiri did his most recognised work with oducer Spede Pasanen, starting from Noin seitsemän veljestä. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Vesa-Matti Loiri. Vesa-Matti "Vesku" Loiri is a Finnish artist born in Helsinki, Finland, on January 4, While he is best known as an actor, he also has a long successful career as a musician.
  3. Eino Leino 1, an album by Vesa-Matti Loiri on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. During the past decade, Loiri's career has moved in the direction of music instead of acting. He has recorded several albums and recorded many cover versions and interpretations, such as an album series from the poems of Eino Leino. Loiri's first album took place in In he released Ivalo, which read more.
  5. Listen free to Vesa-Matti Loiri – Eino Leino (Höyhensaaret, Elegia and more). 10 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo
  6. Tumma - Eino Leino 'Tuo oli tumma maammon marja syntymässä säikähtänyt, näki kauhut kaikkialla, haltiat pahat havaitsi, ei hyviä ensinkänä.' I was browsing Wikipedia and stumbled onto this wonderful poem. I found a video on YouTube with visuals and subtitles in english so that I could make up what it meant but, nonetheless, the moment Missing: Nocturne.
  7. Vesa matti loiri nocturne. Nocturne. Vesa-Matti Loiri. Album Eino Leino. Nocturne Lyrics. Ruislinnun laulu korvissani Tähkäpäiden päällä täysi kuu; Kesä-yön on onni omanani Kaskisavuun laaksot verhouu En ma iloitse, en sure, huokaa; Mutta metsän tummuus mulle. Löysäläisen Laulu This song is by Vesa-Matti Loiri and appears on the.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *