Category: Rock

I Sussurri Del Mare - Alessandro Safina - Sognami (CD, Album)

Posted on by Tolabar

Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Go directly to shout page.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags classical love calm morning male vocalists Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Sognami Alessandro Safina 14, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now.

Play track. Artist images 50 more. Alessandro Safina 89, listeners Related Tags opera italian pop opera Born in Siena, Italy, Safina found his passion for opera at a young age. His mother encouraged his eagerness by teaching him the history of opera, while his father's love of singing served as an inspiration.

By the age of nine, Safina had decided to devote himself completely to opera. The early 21st century saw the rise of this Italian singer who has combined his opera roots with modern-day pop music, to create a striking, hard-to-categorize style.

It wasn't u… read more. Born in Siena, Italy, Safina found his passion for opera at a young age. His mother encouraged his eagerness by teaching him the history of opera, while his father's love of singing se… read more.

By the age of nine, Sa… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Styles Italian Pop Adult Contemporary.

Recording Location 5. Track Listing. Gianluca Sibaldi. Alessandro Safina. I Sussurri del Mare. Regresa a Mi. Venezia al Tramonto.

Ci Vorrebbe il Mare. Marco Masini. Tous Les Visages de l'Amour. Non Avendo Te. Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags classical sound pop opera symphony Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Sognami Alessandro Safina 14, listeners.

We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images 50 more. Alessandro Safina 89, listeners Related Tags opera italian pop opera Born in Siena, Italy, Safina found his passion for opera at a young age. His mother encouraged his eagerness by teaching him the history of opera, while his father's love of singing served as an inspiration.

By the age of nine, Safina had decided to devote himself completely to opera. The early 21st century saw the rise of this Italian singer who has combined his opera roots with modern-day pop music, to create a striking, hard-to-categorize style. It wasn't u… read more. Born in Siena, Italy, Safina found his passion for opera at a young age. His mother encouraged his eagerness by teaching him the history of opera, while his father's love of singing se… read more. By the age of nine, Sa… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am.

Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February

I SUSSURRI DEL MARE es una canción de Alessandro Safina del año , este tema está incluido dentro del disco Sognami.

8 Replies to “I Sussurri Del Mare - Alessandro Safina - Sognami (CD, Album)”

  1. Sep 15,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Alessandro Safina - SOGNAMI YouTube Alessandro Safina - I Sussurri Del Mare (TV - live transmission) - Duration: Alessandro Safina Official 12, views.
  2. Feb 09,  · Subscribe to my channel: halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo Alessandro Safina - I Sussurri Del Mare (TV - live transmission) Management / booking: Federico Faggion - [email protected]
  3. Sognami, an Album by Alessandro Safina. Released 23 April on Universal International (catalog no. ; CD).
  4. Sognami is a Studio Album by Alessandro Safina released in Listen now for free! Search. Main menu: High Quality Kb. Browse similar in: Classical Crossover albums. Sognami's tracklist: Sognami (Dream of Me) Low Quality Kb Low Quality Kb. Buy HQ Kb $ I sussurri del mare. Low Quality Kb Low Quality Kb. Buy HQ Kb 0.
  5. Alessandro Safina专辑《Sognami》,简介: release of the sixth album by popular Italian tenor with the powerful yet oh-so-smooth voice that can melt anyone's heart the .
  6. Alessandro Safina - Sognami - Alessandro Safina - halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo Music. Skip to main content. Try Prime Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. CDs & Vinyl Go Search Today's Deals Best Sellers Customer.
  7. Check out Alessandro Safina on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on Amazon. Sognami Safina, Alessandro. Your Song John, Elton. CD: $ Luna Insieme a Te by Alessandro Safina on Mare mare. Mare Mare by Alessandro Safina on Mare mare. Listen Now $ In MP3 cart View MP3 Cart.
  8. Jul 05,  · The Album Sognami Beginning he was suddenly there, "Alessandro Safina" with his hit "Luna". Having first particularly success in France, later Netherlands went flat for this ' opera.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *