Category: Rock

Hush Up The Silence (DJ Intro) (Clean) - WizKid (4) F. Drake - Hush Up The Silence (File, MP3)

Posted on by Meztiramar

Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February Friday 28 February Saturday 29 February Sunday 1 March Monday 2 March Tuesday 3 March Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Other songs by Wizkid Title.

Daddy Yo feat. Efya by: Wizkid. Come Closer [Leak] feat. Drake by: Wizkid. Hush Up The Silence feat. Sweet Love by: Wizkid. All songs by " Wizkid ". Artiste s : Wizkid Drake. Receive our latest articles, songs and videos to your email. We promise we do not spam. Top 10 Movies Of Jay Boogie allegedly becomes first cross dresser to make it to BBNaija. EFCC arrests year-old boy, mother and girlfriend for suspected internet fraud Photos. Transfer: Solskjaer's first summer signing agrees to deal with Man Utd.

Tiwa Savage - Dangerous Love. Korede Bello - Morire. Rema - Woman. Mayorkun - Betty Butter feat. LadiPoe - Lemme Know Remix feat. Zlatan - The Matter feat. Future - Ridin Strikers. Omah Lay - Lo Lo.

Kizz Daniel - Ada. Dark Desire. Crash Landing on You. The Old Guard Attraction 2: Invasion Attraction Warrior Nun.

Jan 22,  · Although “Hush Up The Silence” won’t come close to “One Dance” on the charts or in our hearts, it will likely be a focal piece to either Wizkid’s forthcoming Sounds From the Other Side.

9 Replies to “Hush Up The Silence (DJ Intro) (Clean) - WizKid (4) F. Drake - Hush Up The Silence (File, MP3)”

  1. Starboy wizzy has got another super jam leaked, he actually got drake on this hot jam dubbed “Hush Up The Silence“, Wizkid has been the only Nigerian Artist to work a number of times with Drake, trust me you’ve seen nothing yet from wizkid! DOWNLOAD – Hush Up the Silence Enjoy this viBe!!!
  2. Feb 17,  · Hush Up the Silence Drake Feat Wizkid @Vj floribert Uwihirwe FloribertVeVo. (Remix) Ft. Drake, Popcaan, DJ Shawn-T - Duration: La-Shawn Tyson Recommended for you. Rich Gang ft.
  3. Feb 06,  · Wizkid can only go up from here. “Hush Up The Silence” has a Carribean feel, similar to “One Dance.” It seems the record may have accidently been released online, but we’re here for it.
  4. Wizkid officially released this single on March 31, just two months after the leak. The official video was released on April 6, but Drake does not make an appearance in it.
  5. Drake is making it a habit to look overseas for collaborations, reaching out to Wizkid once more for their new track "Hush Up The Silence." The duos newest track premiered during episode 37 of OVO.
  6. Drake and Wizkid appear together again on the new song "Hush Up the Silence." Drake and Wizkid appear together again on the new song "Hush Up the Silence.".
  7. Jan 16,  · Here goes the official version of the unfinished Wizkid's Drake-assisted record which flooded online days back.. The song was thought to be titled Come Closer (according to its lyrical content) but right now we can confirm it's official title and release of the finished version that the titled is indeed, Hush Up The Silence.. Maybe the song will make it to one of Starboy's four Mixtapes he'll.
  8. Play and Download Drake Hush Up The Silence ft Wizkid mp3, also download other latest mp3 songs and videos from Drake at halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfohor: Abeylee.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *