Category: Rock

Erk.Di - Taciturne - Ebizeme (Vinyl)

Posted on by Dogrel

Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Wednesday 4 March Thursday 5 March Friday 6 March Saturday 7 March Sunday 8 March Monday 9 March Tuesday 10 March Wednesday 11 March Thursday 12 March Friday 13 March Saturday 14 March Sunday 15 March Monday 16 March Tuesday 17 March Wednesday 18 March Thursday 19 March Friday 20 March Saturday 21 March Sunday 22 March Monday 23 March Tuesday 24 March Wednesday 25 March Thursday 26 March Friday 27 March Saturday 28 March Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April What about Hamburg?

How was the scene like at that point? A: Actually, I was born in Hamburg. In my family moved to Toulouse, we lived there until From to I lived in Hamburg again this is when I got involved with Fischkopf and from to I lived in Paris. In Hamburg, there was, of course, The Box, a hardcore techno club run by the Nordcore guys, where I went every Friday.

I guess those silly little feuds were quite common in the hardcore scene at that time. But actually, I was very happy to be on the Fischkopf side, since Nordcore kind of reached a dead end at the end of the 90s… and they were so insupportably redneck. A: As far as the Nordcore guys are concerned, it was more a kind of territorial pissing thing. There was nothing personal and nothing political about that rivalry, but there was definitely an aesthetic incompatibility and a totally different approach to music and art in general.

Fischkopf on the other side attracted all sorts of freaky nerds, who went to parties for the music and to push the limits of their musical horizons. And even if the Fischkopf parties happened in regular venues in Germany techno was never illegal , there was a crusty-squatty feeling about it… and this is why there was a strong connection between the French underground hardcore scene Fractal, Anticore, the Michelson sisters, TNT, Explore Toi, etc… and Fischkopf.

So there really was a kind of synergy happening. Q: Back to Taciturne: when did you start producing? What gear did you have and how did you get it? Towards the end, however, this non-stop Euro-dance party tends to get a little repetitive.

Just as one's head begins to throb, the album offers the fine cool down Get Up And Boogie - Corona - The Rhythm Of The Night "You Gotta Be Movin'" before heading into remixes of "Baby Baby" and the title track, which undeniably stands as one of the best dance tunes to come out of the s.

AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Was released on the legendary labels Fischkopf and Blut.

Contact Taciturne. Streaming and Download help. Report this album or account. If you like Taciturne, you may also like:. This young Berlin-via-Paris producer makes inventive breakcore on the more industrial end, infectious even at its most abstract. Like This by Pangaea. The UK production duo's club-ready debut grounds commanding vocal performances in dark, complex arrangements.

View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Ebizeme on Discogs. Label: Blut - Blut 03 • Format: 2x, Vinyl 12 Taciturne - Ebizeme (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5().

8 Replies to “Erk.Di - Taciturne - Ebizeme (Vinyl)”

  1. All Taciturne releases. Toolbox records, vinyls and mp3 records store and distribution of independant music.
  2. Music Downloads kbps Tracks DJ Trax Songs mp3 remix, mix rmx, Trance Dance Techno House Electro Psychedelic Duch-House Private FTP Server Member Vip Users ftp.
  3. Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms.
  4. Taciturne is now one of the most influential acts of the early underground European hardcore scene, despite the fact he only released a very limited amount of records: in , Pot Pourri EP was published as a vinyl inch on Fischkopf Records (fisch08), followed by Ebizeme (blut01) and Vendetta 1 (with EPC, blut03) on Blut (the ideal.
  5. Some Overlooked Dance Things. Author: HalfPriceBento. Nice electronic dance (and related) artefacts from my vault that aren't featured on any favorite, best of or recommendation lists at the time of adding (except my obscurity lists of course).
  6. FISCH Taciturne-Ebizeme-(BLUT03)-VinylTrT (VBR V0) url. CAPTCHA. This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions. Q. C. a. 2. K. Enter the code above * Enter the code without spaces. Report invalid link. Share. Twitter; Facebook;.
  7. Gwendline - Taciturne - Ebizeme Up and Boogie Antonia Bottari. Corona feat: Ice MC. Baby Baby Francesco Bontempi. The Rhythm of the Night A. Sitemap. Stand-Up To The Telemarketers - Tom Mabe - A Wake-Up Call For Telemarketers, Telephone - Alberto Y Lost Trios Paranoias - Radio Sweat, This Beat Is Hot (Power Edit) - B.G.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *