Category: Rock

Dalida - Besame Mucho (Embrasse-moi) (Vinyl)

Posted on by Yorr

Comme Disait Mistinguett 9. Laissez-Moi Danser Monday Tuesday Besame Mucho Embrasse-Moi Soleil, Soleil Faut Danser Reggae, Il Pour en Arriver L Gigi l'Amoroso Bambino Guaglinoe Gondolier With All My Heart Ciao Ciao Bambina Piove Romantica Gitans, Les.

Liner Note Author: Camilio Daccache. Genres: World Music. Play track. Artist images more. She received fifty-five gold records, and was the first female singer to get a diamond disc. Born on the 17th January in Shoubra, Cairo, Egypt, she was the child of an opera violinist, and was given singing lessons at an early age.

She developed into a beautiful young lady and, in , she won the Miss Egypt beauty contest and immediately lef… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Friday 17 January Saturday 18 January Sunday 19 January Monday 20 January Tuesday 21 January Wednesday 22 January Thursday 23 January Friday 24 January Saturday 25 January Sunday 26 January Monday 27 January Tuesday 28 January Wednesday 29 January Thursday 30 January Friday 31 January Saturday 1 February Sunday 2 February Monday 3 February Tuesday 4 February Wednesday 5 February Thursday 6 February Friday 7 February Saturday 8 February Sunday 9 February Tuesday 11 February Wednesday 12 February Thursday 13 February Friday 14 February Saturday 15 February Sunday 16 February Monday 17 February Tuesday 18 February Wednesday 19 February Thursday 20 February Friday 21 February Saturday 22 February Sunday 23 February Monday 24 February Tuesday 25 February Wednesday 26 February Thursday 27 February English luken.

German GuyDemel 3. Hebrew Dr. Katzir Lajos. Hungarian Ferenc Mester. Latvian vilkacis. Portuguese Crandiberry Romanian Nadyelle. Histoire d'un Amour. J'Aurais Voulu Danser. Le Jour le Plus Long.

Am Tag Als der Regen Kam. Michael J. No Trash. Air Hugs and Blown Kisses. Rodster Booth. Get instant explanation for any lyrics that hits you anywhere on the web! Get instant explanation for any acronym or abbreviation that hits you anywhere on the web!

7" Single on 45cat: Dalida - Besame Mucho (Embrasse-moi) / Parle-moi D'amour, Mon Amour (Parlami D'amore Mariu) - Sonopresse International Shows - France - IS

9 Replies to “Dalida - Besame Mucho (Embrasse-moi) (Vinyl)”

  1. Besame Mucho by Dalida - CD () for $ from halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo World Music - Order by Phone /5(6).
  2. Track List Beseme Mucho Mer Maman Feuilles Mortes Histoire d'Aimer (Mister Love) Tu M'As Dar'Amour Notre Fa de Vivre Amor Amor Vie en Rose Parle-Moi d'Amour, Mon Amour Captain Sky Femme Est la Nuit Tico-Tico Quand S'Arrnt Les Violons Chaque Fois J'Y Crois Et Tous Ces Regards This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Besame Mucho (Embrasse-moi) on Discogs. Label: Poplandia - P • Format: Vinyl 7 Dalida - Besame Mucho (Embrasse-moi) (, Vinyl) | Discogs.
  4. Dalida - Besame Mucho (Embrasse-Moi) (60 FPS HQ) Related Videos. Pimpinela. Pimpinela - Me hace falta una flor. · 2,, Views. Radio La Inolvidable. Los hijos de Ricardo Montaner cuentan cómo es su papá.
  5. Get the best deals on Dalida Pop Vinyl Records when you shop the largest online selection at halfcelltitegodfeperarinlelasag.xyzinfo Free shipping on many items | Browse your favorite brands | affordable prices.
  6. Besame besame mucho Cette chanson d'autrefois je la chante pour toi Besame besame mucho Comme une histoire d'amour qui ne finirait pas On l'a chantée dans les rues Sous des ciels inconnus et dans toute la France On la croyait oubliée Et pour mieux nous aimer voilà qu'elle recommence Besame besame mucho Si dans un autre pays ça veut dire.
  7. Bésame mucho Karaoke - Dalida. This title is a cover of Bésame mucho as made famous by Dalida. Besame besame mucho comme une histoire d'amour qui ne finirait pas. Besame besame mucho si dans un autre pays ça veut dire embrasse moi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *